Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 14, 2020

Reviewed by Sherri H. for Annisa Baker

Eau Claire, WI
Annisa was very helpful when we were trying to get all the paperwork she needed in letting us know how and where to find the documents. She was patient but yet kept us accountable and on time. She was great to work with.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel H. for Annisa Baker

Eau Claire, WI
Annisa is a good communicator. great with timely follow up and fun to work with. thanks, Dan

5.0 completed on January 9, 2020

Reviewed by Reed K. for Annisa Baker

Lodi, WI
Annisa was great to work with. She was a great communicator and made what we needed to do simple and easy. We would highly recommend her to all of if our family and friends. She made our refinancing process smooth.

5.0 completed on January 6, 2020

Reviewed by Tammy L. for Annisa Baker

Holmen, WI
Annisa is very knowledgeable and a joy to work with. Thank you for helping us with our recent home purchase.

5.0 completed on January 6, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas L. for Annisa Baker

Holmen, WI
Annisa was fantastic to work with and made sure that we were comfortable every step of the way.

5.0 completed on January 6, 2020

Reviewed by Emily L. for Annisa Baker

Prairie du Sac, WI
Annisa was amazing! Very professional and made our loan a breeze! Glad we had her by our side!

4.8 completed on December 30, 2019

Reviewed by Donald N. for Annisa Baker

Middleton, WI
Annisa made my move seemless. She was responsive and easy to deal with, I would use her again.

5.0 completed on December 29, 2019

Reviewed by Amy K. for Annisa Baker

Lodi, WI
Annisa was so professional and really knows her business. She worked quickly with us, since we had an upcoming vacation. She had everthing in place before we left. It was such a great feeling. We have a Ready recommended her to several family members and friends. Thank Annissa! Sincerely, The Kerrs

5.0 completed on December 24, 2019

Reviewed by Brett B. for Annisa Baker

Waunakee, WI
Awesome job!

5.0 completed on December 12, 2019

Reviewed by Madeline S. for Annisa Baker

Mount Horeb, WI
Annisa was amazing and we were very thankful to have her help us through this process! Would recommend her to everyone!

5.0 completed on December 7, 2019

Reviewed by Theresa B. for Annisa Baker

Lodi, WI
Annisa was so helpful when I inquired about refinancing. She got the numbers back for me immediately and then set the wheels in motion to get the refinancing done before the end of the month. I have recommended her to all my friends. Thanks Annisa

5.0 completed on December 6, 2019

Reviewed by Megan S. for Annisa Baker

Stoughton, WI
Annisa has been a great help in both purchasing and refinancing our home! She found ways for us to save extra money and was quick to lock in our low rate. We look forward to coming back to her for any future lending needs!

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by Lucas S. for Annisa Baker

Mount Horeb, WI
Annisa was incredible! We looked for quite a while and she was always right there to help! When it came to actually making the offer and working through the lending process, I could not have been happier. We were going through a very busy, stressful time when this all happened and she helped take so much of the stress off this huge life event for us. She came highly recommended and immediately, we knew why If we have anything to say about it, Annisa will forever be our lender!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Yolanda S. for Annisa Baker

Lodi, WI
.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Debra N. for Annisa Baker

Baraboo, WI
Annisa was available, timely and professional. She made the job of securing our mortgage easy!

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Kimberly S. for Annisa Baker

Cottage Grove, WI
My fiance and I just bought our first home. Initially when we were seeking pre-approval, we shopped around for mortgage lenders (as is generally recommended). We contacted Annisa on the recommendation of our realtor, and she is absolutely a rockstar! We dropped the other mortgage officers we had talked to shortly thereafter, because Annisa's level of expertise and incredible customer service were miles ahead of the others. She made sure we understood everything about the mortgage process, making

4.8 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by Garen P. for Annisa Baker

Cross Plains, WI


5.0 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by Abigail K. for Annisa Baker

Sun Prairie, WI
Annisa was attentive, helpful and super quick with all her responses. We couldn't have asked for a better experience.

5.0 completed on October 26, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa P. for Annisa Baker

Cross Plains, WI
Working with Annisa was great! She explained all our options and made the process smooth and painless!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Melinda M. for Annisa Baker

Cambridge, WI
.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jenna M. for Annisa Baker

Madison, WI
Excellent experience!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Tracey M. for Annisa Baker

Madison, WI
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Rebecca J. for Annisa Baker

Delafield, WI
.

5.0 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Bradley H. for Annisa Baker

Verona, WI
Annisa was very easy to work with. Very detailed and always available to answer our questions quickly.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Hunter W. for Annisa Baker

Madison, WI
.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2019

Reviewed by James M. for Annisa Baker

Poynette, WI
She made buying a house easier than buying a car! Very thorough and right to the point.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Daniel D. for Annisa Baker

Madison, WI
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Richard C. for Annisa Baker

Lodi, WI
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Cassandra L. for Annisa Baker

Prairie Du Sac, WI
.

4.8 completed on September 25, 2019

Reviewed by Vanessa H. for Annisa Baker

Madison, WI
It was great to work with Annisa on our refinance. She answered all of our questions and was very helpful during the whole process.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jacob H. for Annisa Baker

Lodi, WI
.

4.8 completed on September 23, 2019

Reviewed by Derek R. for Annisa Baker

Dane, WI
Annisa was very involved and made sure I understood every step before moving on to the next step. She responded promptly to my concerns.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Graham F. for Annisa Baker

Prairie Du Sac, WI
Annisa was awesome to work with!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Nathan S. for Annisa Baker

Lone Rock, WI
.

5.0 completed on September 10, 2019

Reviewed by Kristin S. for Annisa Baker

Lone Rock, WI
Annisa is a great person to work with! She was ready to answer questions whenever we had them and was awesome about walking us through the process!

4.8 completed on September 9, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew M. for Annisa Baker

Merrimac, WI
Working with Annisa Baker was amazing. She made the entire process run smother than I had expected for my first mortgage. I will be referring her to friends and family.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Michael W. for Annisa Baker

Lodi, WI
Any questions I had were answered in a very timely manner. Anything that was needed from me was also communicated clearly. Overall, a great experience!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Daniel S. for Annisa Baker

Deforest, WI
.

5.0 completed on August 19, 2019

Reviewed by Sara H. for Annisa Baker

Madison, WI
Annisa was amazing! She provided useful information, helpful suggestions and was so patient throughout the entire process. I would recommend Anninsa to anyone looking to buy or refinance.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Lowell W. for Annisa Baker

DeForest, WI
We have worked with Annisa several times over the past almost 20 years. She’s very thorough and has always made sure we understand the process.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jason G. for Annisa Baker

Deerfield, WI
Annisa Backer was everything and more then would could have asked for in a mortgage broker. Her commitment to us during this process was amazing. She always answered my calls and emails with in minutes. If she wasn’t able to talk she would text me and let me know when she would call. She was able to get things done for us in much less time then what we expected. She was just amazing in every way and we are very great full for all her help.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2019

Reviewed by Natalie D. for Annisa Baker

Madison, WI
Annisa was a pleasure to work with, and I have already referred people to her!

5.0 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin F. for Annisa Baker

Madison, WI
Always available to answer questions and made buying a house for the first time less stressful.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Ofonmbuk U. for Annisa Baker

Madison, WI
You were great and you are good in what you do. God bless you

5.0 completed on July 9, 2019

Reviewed by Ashwini A. for Annisa Baker

Madison, WI


5.0 completed on July 8, 2019

Reviewed by Brandi R. for Annisa Baker

Madison, WI
Annisa is amazing! She communicates very well and made the experience so smooth and painless. She really is a "people" person and did an outstanding job! I love her!!

5.0 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Tyson R. for Annisa Baker

Madison, WI
A personal touch from an incredible human being is what made it great. Way too much to type. The Rudd's

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Kristen M. for Annisa Baker

Waupun, WI
Personal advice regarding what would work for my income and lifestyle!

4.8 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Apoorv K. for Annisa Baker

Madison, WI
We received regular communication from Annisa as well as explanations of all the charges and fees.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by Kaitlin H. for Annisa Baker

Madison, WI
Annisa is always willing to help us problem-solve and listens to our concerns. She is so helpful in giving us the information we need and finding ways to support our goals. Thank you so much Annisa!

5.0 completed on June 29, 2019

Reviewed by John H. for Annisa Baker

Sun Prairie, WI
It was really great working with Anissa and her team, they presented clear information and made the buying experience fun and enjoyable.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Jason A. for Annisa Baker

Prairie du Sac, WI
We have been working with Annisa for over ten years now and love her and everything she does.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Stephanie H. for Annisa Baker

Windsor, WI
Annisa was so wonderful to work with! We were first time home-buyers and she was so great at walking us through the process and answering all the questions we had. Purchasing a home can feel very overwhelming and Annisa always made us feel at ease. Would recommend her in a heart beat :)

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Rachel W. for Annisa Baker

Mount Horeb, WI
Very responsive, knowledgeable and personable. Top rate service!

5.0 completed on May 30, 2019

Reviewed by Jason G. for Annisa Baker

Prairie du Sac, WI
Couldn’t have asked for anything better then the service we receive from Anissa!

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by James Z. for Annisa Baker

Cross Plains, WI
This is second time working with Annisa - it is obvious she wanted me to get the best rate. She was informative and patient. Looking forward to working with her again.

5.0 completed on May 11, 2019

Reviewed by Jerica R. for Annisa Baker

Prairie Du Sac, WI
Annisa is great!! I worked with her in the past and was so happy that I was able to find her again to help me with a refinance! Everything was very thorough, and she kept me in the loop during the entire process! She is wonderful and the refinance was a breeze and happened very quickly :)

5.0 completed on May 10, 2019

Reviewed by Brian B. for Annisa Baker

Deforest, WI
Annisa helped us understand the whole refinance process as well as providing us with different loan options and ultimately helping us obtain the best loan for our family.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2019

Reviewed by Jesse C. for Annisa Baker

Edgerton, WI
Annisa was fantastic through the whole process, she was beyond helpful.

Pam S.

Annisa was so incredibly helpful! She had great attention to detail and very knowledgeable!


Divider

Mark B.

Annisa Baker does an excellent job helping you from start to finish on any mortgage. Hands down the best one I have ever worked with!


Divider

Stacy B.

There aren’t enough stars to rate our experience working with Annisa. We were buyers with special circumstances and credit issues. Annisa was so reassuring and supportive every step of the way! Fantastic service!!


Divider

Paul S.

Annisa helped my wife and I buy our second home. I am not a financial expert by any means and she was able to step me through the entire process. She is incredibly knowledgeable and has the ability to talk to people not familiar with the process and not make them feel dumb. :) Our first house we made an offer on fell through and Annisa had to make some things happen very fast. I really don't know how she did it but it all worked out. I still feel like I can call her and talk about our mortgage when our situation changes. Buying a house is too important not to have someone like Annisa on your side. I could talk all day about how awesome she is, but take it from me and go with her. I promise you won't be disappointed.


Divider

Wendy C.

Annisa did an amazing job both times I needed a mortgage. She walked me through the process and was available whenever I had a question or needed something! She is someone I trust and would recommend her to anyone.


Divider

Jason L.

Annisa was in constant contact with me throughout my entire home buying process. She made sure I had all the correct forms and files and prepared me for the things I would need leading up to closing. She has even been in contact with me almost two years after closing to make sure everything is going smoothly. Would definitely work with her again!


Divider

Casey H.

Annisa was wonderful to work with. She made our lending process very easy. She was down-to-earth and provided us with multiple options for our mortgage so we felt comfortable with our decision. She made our closing process run very smoothly and we appreciate all of her attention to detail and communication. Thank you again, Annisa.


Divider

Stacey S.

We were referred to Annisa and we're so glad we were connected with her. We started thinking we were going to build a house and she provided great options for financing. When bids came in far above our budget, we switched gears quickly and decided to buy an existing home. Annisa was always prompt on responsiveness to our questions, she expedited our loan and we closed in less than 3 weeks! If you are looking for a mortgage resource who is an industry expert, personable and down-to-earth, Annisa is your lady!


Divider

Bethany D.

Annisa has handled my last two refinances and did a great job. She always keeps me in the loop and stays calm through the process. I have already recommended her to friends and will continue to do so!


Divider

Mounir F.

Very pleasant and friendly, always available to answer questions whether by e-mail or text, weekdays or weekends. Very knowledgeable. She guided us step by step through the entire process. I highly recommend Annisa! She was great!


Divider

Glen F.

We have had the pleasure of working with Annisa several times over the past years. She has always been wonderful and supportive. She is a true professional and has the knowledge to get the job done correct and quickly. We would recommend her to all.


Divider

Lisa J.

I highly recommend Annisa for all your mortgage needs. Annisa explained all my options to me. Once we determined the best option for my situation she walked me through everything. She kept me informed and on track. She made the process extremely simple and painless.


Line
Showing results 1 - 12 of 12
Page: 1


Back to top